Whitmore Park Community Association



Contact Us

WP-area
The Whitmore Park Community Association is a group of volunteers who live in Whitmore Park. The members of the association work hard to make a difference…for you and me!

The purpose of the Association is to work with individuals, firms, corporations, and civic and government agencies to improve the quality of life in the community of Whitmore Park in Regina, Saskatchewan.

Contact us via snail mail:
WPCA
PO Box 37190
Regina, SK   S4S 7K4

WPCA Executive Committee
President Harald McArthur   president@whitmorepark.ca
Past President Tracy Sanden   pastpresident@whitmorepark.ca
Vice President Jackie Harle   vp@whitmorepark.ca
Treasurer Ralph Doke   treasurer@whitmorepark.ca
Secretary
Barbara Cabrera   secretary@whitmorepark.ca
Director (Communications)
Maria Carmona    
Director
Brian Black    brian@whitmorepark.ca
Director
vacant    
WPCA Program Coordinators
Community Planning vacant   community@whitmorepark.ca
Community Sign Ralph Doke   sign@whitmorepark.ca
Membership     membership@whitmorepark.ca
Neighbourhood Watch vacant
  neighbourhoodwatch@whitmorepark.ca
Forever…in Motion (FIM)
Marisol Molina-Smith
306-766-7163 fim@whitmorepark.ca
Outdoor Hockey vacant   hockey@whitmorepark.ca
Outdoor Skating Rink Brian Black   outdoorrink@whitmorepark.ca
Program Coordinator   (Babysitting, Dance, Fitness & Home Alone classes) Maria Carmona   programs@whitmorepark.ca
Recreational Hockey vacant   rechockey@whitmorepark.ca
Soccer (Spring Outdoor)
vacant   outdoorsoccer@whitmorepark.ca
South Zone Rep. Jackie Harle
   
Special Events
Jackie Harle   special.events@whitmorepark.ca
Webmaster Maria Carmona   webmaster@whitmorepark.ca
Outdoor T-ball/Softball Natalie Arendt   softball@whitmorepark.ca
       
       
South Zone Recreation Board
Soccer (Winter Indoor)
Jenny Bromstad / Jon Schell
  SZIndoorSoccer@outlook.com
Garden Coordinator Bob Guthrie
 
szcg@szcomgardens.ca
       
City of Regina Contacts
Area City Councillor Cheryl Stadnichuk 306-777-7175 cstadnic@regina.ca
Community Recreation Co-ordinator Loreen Anderson 306-777-7322 landerso@regina.ca

Contact us via email:

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    // Optional text field => Not good
    // Required text field => Good

    Your Message

    [recaptcha]

     

    © Copyright 2024 Whitmore Park Community Association. All Rights Reserved. Website by Loop Digital Marketing