Whitmore Park Community Association



Contact Us

WP-area
The Whitmore Park Community Association is a group of volunteers who live in Whitmore Park. The members of the association work hard to make a difference…for you and me!

The purpose of the Association is to work with individuals, firms, corporations, and civic and government agencies to improve the quality of life in the community of Whitmore Park in Regina, Saskatchewan.

Contact us via snail mail:
WPCA
PO Box 37190
Regina, SK   S4S 7K4

WPCA Executive Committee
President
Tracy Sanden
  president@whitmorepark.ca
Past President Terry Madole 306-584-9884 pastpresident@whitmorepark.ca
Vice President Brian Black 306-584-0276 vp@whitmorepark.ca
Treasurer Ralph Doke   treasurer@whitmorepark.ca
Secretary
Luke Anderson
306-290-6566
secretary@whitmorepark.ca
Director (Communications)
Lori Giroux   lori.giroux@whitmorepark.ca
Director (Community Affairs)
Paula Doke   paula.doke@whitmorepark.ca
Director (Neighbourhood Watch)
Mario Brandon Thomas   mario.brandon-thomas@whitmorepark.ca
Director (At Large)
Terry Shalley   terry.shalley@whitmorepark.ca
Director vacant    
       
WPCA Program Coordinators
Child Care Directory Karen Williams 306-216-5206
 
Community Planning vacant   community@whitmorepark.ca
Community Sign Ralph Doke 306-537-6794 sign@whitmorepark.ca
Membership Dom Clincke 306-790-9686 membership@whitmorepark.ca
Neighbourhood Watch vacant
  neighbourhoodwatch@whitmorepark.ca
Newsletter Editor Lori Giroux   newsletter@whitmorepark.ca
Forever…in Motion (FIM)
Marisol Molina-Smith
306-766-7163 fim@whitmorepark.ca
Outdoor Hockey vacant   hockey@whitmorepark.ca
Outdoor Skating Rink Brian Black 306-584-0276 outdoorrink@whitmorepark.ca
Program Coordinator   (Babysitting, Dance, Fitness & Home Alone classes) Tracy Sanden (acting-your name here)
  programs@whitmorepark.ca
Recreational Hockey Jim Appleby 306-584-7218 rechockey@whitmorepark.ca
Soccer (Spring Outdoor)
Tracy Sanden   outdoorsoccer@whitmorepark.ca
South Zone Rep. vacant
  southzonerep@whitmorepark.ca
Special Events
vacant    
Webmaster Lori Giroux   webmaster@whitmorepark.ca
Youth Leadership Awards Peri Meng   yla@whitmorepark.ca
       
       
       
South Zone Recreation Board
Soccer (Winter Indoor)
Jenny Bromstad / Jon Schell
  SZIndoorSoccer@outlook.com
Garden Coordinator Bob Guthrie
306-565-1312
marlene@mthooper.ca
       
City of Regina Contacts
Area City Councillor Barbara Young 306-539-4081 byoung@regina.ca
Community Recreation Co-ordinator Loreen Anderson 306-777-7322 landerso@regina.ca

Contact us via email:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

[recaptcha]

© Copyright 2019 Whitmore Park Community Association. All Rights Reserved. Website by Loop Digital Marketing