Whitmore Park Community Association



Contact Us

WP-area
The Whitmore Park Community Association is a group of volunteers who live in Whitmore Park. The members of the association work hard to make a difference…for you and me!

The purpose of the Association is to work with individuals, firms, corporations, and civic and government agencies to improve the quality of life in the community of Whitmore Park in Regina, Saskatchewan.

Contact us via snail mail:
WPCA
PO Box 37190
Regina, SK
S4S 7K4

WPCA Executive Committee
President (acting)
Terry Madole 306-584-9884 president@whitmorepark.ca
Past President Terry Madole 306-584-9884 pastpresident@whitmorepark.ca
Vice President Brian Black 306-584-0276 vp@whitmorepark.ca
Treasurer Doug Samchinsky 306-584-1444 treasurer@whitmorepark.ca
Secretary (acting)
Doug Samchinsky
306-584-1444
secretary@whitmorepark.ca
Director (Communications)
Lori Giroux lori.giroux@whitmorepark.ca
Director (Community Affairs)
Paula Doke
paula.doke@whitmorepark.ca
Director (Neighbourhood Watch)
Mario Brandon Thomas mario.brandon-thomas@whitmorepark.ca
Director Terry Shalley terry.shalley@whitmorepark.ca
Director vacant    
WPCA Program Coordinators
Child Care Directory Karen Williams 306-216-5206
 
Community Planning vacant community@whitmorepark.ca
Community Sign Angie Ivey 306-584-0970 sign@whitmorepark.ca
Membership Dom Clincke 306-790-9686 membership@whitmorepark.ca
Neighbourhood Watch Amanda Benish 306-581-8170 neighbourhoodwatch@whitmorepark.ca
Newsletter Editor Lori Giroux 306-949-5674 newsletter@whitmorepark.ca
Forever…in Motion (FIM)
Marisol Molina-Smith
306-766-7163 fim@whitmorepark.ca
Outdoor Hockey vacant hockey@whitmorepark.ca
Outdoor Skating Rink Brian Black 306-584-0276 outdoorrink@whitmorepark.ca
Program Coordinator  (acting)   (Babysitting, Dance & Fitness classes) Doug Samchinsky 306-584-1444 programs@whitmorepark.ca
Recreational Hockey Jim Appleby 306-584-7218 rechockey@whitmorepark.ca
Soccer (Spring Outdoor)
Doug Samchinsky 306-584-1444 outdoorsoccer@whitmorepark.ca
South Zone Rep. vacant
southzonerep@whitmorepark.ca
Special Events
vacant
Webmaster Doug Samchinsky 306-584-1444 info@whitmorepark.ca
   
 
South Zone Recreation Board
Soccer (Winter Indoor)
Kyle Harrris
306-565-1312 Press 2 southzonesoccer@yahoo.ca
Garden Coordinator Doug Elliott
306-565-1312
marlene@mthooper.ca
City of Regina Contacts
Area City Councillor Barbara Young 306-539-4081 byoung@regina.ca
Community Recreation Co-ordinator Loreen Anderson 306-777-7322 landerso@regina.ca

Contact us via email:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

© Copyright 2017 Whitmore Park Community Association. All Rights Reserved. Website by Loop Digital Marketing